Princeton University

Lawrence Committee – Election Day Meeting Minutes

We had a mini-meeting post election.

The following is the attendance list : 
Hyungwon Kim
Jaroslav Trnka
Jose Azar
CJ Bell
Yavuz Yetim
Andra Geana
Ana Bell
Daniell Rowles
Jakub Szefer

1. Outgoing committee members informed incoming committee members of their tasks.

2. Since many people will be away for vacation, there will be no meeting this month. 

3. The next meeting will be Jan 18th, 2012 at 7 pm in the common room in building # 1.