Lawrence Election Results

The ballots for the election on January 9th have been tallied and the results are in!

2018 Lawrence Committee:
President: Sarah James
Vice President: Emilce Santana
Secretary: Ran Zhang
GSG Representative: Joshua Bauchner
Garden Coordinator: Sam Richter
Social Chair: Amitesh Datta
Webmaster: Ruth Dannenfelser

Leave a Reply